OUR TEAM

FACTS OVERVIEW

Our approach is individual

PERSONAL SUPPORT

 

Reliable and competent contact for resellers of original consumables

CONTACT PERSON

WITH EXPERTISE

 

Building long-term and fair partnership

FAIR PARTNERSHIP

 

 

 

Sales


Francis Cabaret

f.cabaret@whoffice.de

(49) 4106 7997 - 14

German, English, French


Paulina Chrobak

p.chrobak@whoffice.de 

(49) 4106 7997 - 41

English, Italian, Polish 


Michael Kopylov

m.kopylov@whoffice.de

(49) 4106 7997 - 45

German, Russian, Ukrainian


Nathalie Steinbock-Dobbertin

n.steinbock@whoffice.de 

(49) 4106 7997 - 11 

German, English


Sascha Frötsch  

s.froetsch@whoffice.de

(49) 4106 7997 - 22 

German, English


Sven Duhr

s.duhr@whoffice.de 

(49) 4106 7997 - 13

German, English, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian

 


Torsten Kitzuhn

t.kitzuhn@whoffice.de 

(49) 4106 7997 - 16

German, English


Anna-Lena Retzke

a.retzke@whoffice.de 

(49) 4106 7997 - 28

German, English

Purchase


Torsten Kitzuhn

 t.kitzuhn@whoffice.de  

(49) 4106 7997 - 13 

German, English

 


Malte Winterholt

m.winterholt@whoffice.de

(49) 4106 7997 - 19

German, English, Spanish  


 

 

Management


Georg Winterholt 

g.winterholt@whoffice.de 

 

German, English, Russian


Malte Winterholt

 m.winterholt@whoffice.de 

(49) 4106 7997 - 19 

German, English, Spanish