WH Office Phone number (+49) 4106 7997 - 0 Fax number (+49) 4106 7997 - 77  |   DEUTSCH  |   ENGLISH  |   FRANÇAIS  |   ESPAŇOL  |   ITALIANO  |   NEDERLANDSE  |   РУССКИЙ

Your pesonal contact partner looks forward to assisting you:



Cheap ink cartridges, toners and supplies for printers and copiers ǀ WHOfffice



>

Sales

Extension E-Mail

Francis Cabaret

 Francis speaks french Francis speaks german Francis speaks english  Direct extension Francis Cabaret ǀ WHOffice (49) 4106 7997 - 14   E-Mail Francis Cabaret f.cabaret(at)whoffice.de

Paulina Chrobak

 Paulina speaks italian Paulina speaks polish Paulina speaks english Direct extension Paulina Chrobak ǀ WHOffice (49) 4106 7997 - 41   E-Mail Paulina Chrobak p.chrobak(at)whoffice.de

Michael Kopylov

 Michael speaks russian Michael speaks ukrainian Michael speaks german Direct extension Michael Kopylov ǀ WHOffice (49) 4106 7997 - 45  E-Mail Michael  m.kopylov (at) whoffice.de

Nathalie Steinbock-Dobbertin

 Nathalie speaks german Nathalie speaks english Direct extension Nathalie Steinbock-Dobbertin ǀ WHOffice (49) 4106 7997 - 11   E-Mail Nathalie Steinbock-Dobbertin n.steinbock(at)whoffice.de

Sascha Frötsch

 Sascha speaks german Direct extension Sascha Frötsch ǀ WHOffice (49) 4106 7997 - 22   E-Mail Sascha Frötsch s.froetsch(at)whoffice.de

Sergio Esposito

  Sergio speaks spanish  Sergio speaks italian Sergio speaks german  Sergio speaks english  Sergio speaks french  Direct extension Sergio ǀ WHOffice (49) 4106 7997 - 41   E-Mail Sergio s.esposito(at)whoffice.de

Sven Duhr

 Sven speaks german Sven speaks english Sven speaks spanish  Sven speaks french Sven speaks portuguese Direct extension Sven Duhr ǀ WHOffice (49) 4106 7997 - 13   E-Mail Sven Duhr s.duhr(at)whoffice.de

Torsten Kitzuhn

 Torsten speaks german Torsten speaks english Direct extension Torsten Kitzuhn ǀ WHOffice 49) 4106 7997 - 16  E-Mail Torsten Kitzuhn  t.kitzuhn (at) whoffice.de

Top of the page

Purchasing

Extension E-Mail

Torsten Kitzuhn

Torsten speaks german Torsten speaks englisch Direct extension Torsten Kitzuhn ǀ WHOffice (49) 4106 7997 - 16 E-Mail Torsten Kitzuhn  t.kitzuhn (at) whoffice.de

Malte Winterholt

Malte speaks german Malte speaks english Malte speaks spanish  Direct extension Malte Winterholt ǀ WHOffice (49) 4106 7997 - 19  E.Mail Adresse Malte Winterholt m.winterholt (at) whoffice.de

Top of the page

Management

Extension E-Mail

Georg Winterholt

Georg speaks german Georg speaks russian Georg speaks english

Malte Winterholt

Malte speaks german Malte speaks english Malte speaks spanish Direct extension Malte Winterholt ǀ WHOffice (49) 4106 7997 - 19 E-Mail Malte Winterholt m.winterholt (at) whoffice.de

Top of the page


Cheap ink cartridges, toners and supplies for printers and copiers ǀ WHOfffice