OUR TEAM

FACTS OVERVIEW

Our approach is individual

PERSONAL SUPPORT

 

Reliable and competent contact for resellers of original consumables

CONTACT PERSON

WITH EXPERTISE

 

Building long-term and fair partnership

FAIR PARTNERSHIP

 

 

 

Sales


Francis Cabaret

f.cabaret@whoffice.de

(49) 4106 7997 - 14

German, English, French


Giovanni Inzalaco

g.inzalaco@whoffice.de 

(49) 4106 7997 - 41

German, English, Italian, Spanish 


Michael Kopylov

m.kopylov@whoffice.de

(49) 4106 7997 - 45

German, Russian, Ukrainian


Nathalie Steinbock-Dobbertin

n.steinbock@whoffice.de 

(49) 4106 7997 - 11 

German, English


Sascha Frötsch  

s.froetsch@whoffice.de

(49) 4106 7997 - 22 

German, English


Torsten Kitzuhn

t.kitzuhn@whoffice.de 

(49) 4106 7997 - 16

German, English


Tobias Rapelius

t.rapelius@whoffice.de

(49) 4106 7997 - 17

German, English


Support


Claudia Thies

c.thies@whoffice.de

(49) 4106 7997 - 28

German, english


Purchase


Torsten Kitzuhn

 t.kitzuhn@whoffice.de  

(49) 4106 7997 - 13 

German, English

 


Malte Winterholt

m.winterholt@whoffice.de

(49) 4106 7997 - 19

German, English, Spanish  


Nathalie Steinbock-Dobbertin

n.steinbock@whoffice.de

(49) 4106 7997 - 11

German, English


Melanie Behnke

m.behnke@whoffice.de

(49) 4106 7997 - 12

German, English


 

 

Management


Georg Winterholt 

g.winterholt@whoffice.de 

 

German, English, Russian


Malte Winterholt

 m.winterholt@whoffice.de 

(49) 4106 7997 - 19 

German, English, Spanish